Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Faculty & Staff

BPMS Staff 2021-2022

 

Gr.

Position

E-Mail

Husers, Dianna

NA

Principal

dihusers@iberiaschools.org

Henson, Lori

NA

Asst. Principal

lohenson@iberiaschools.org

Girouard, Kiana

NA

Instr. Coach

kigirouard@iberiaschools.org

Fontenot, Tammy

NA

Secretary

tafontenot@iberiaschools.org

Tauriac, Kesia

NA

Secretary

ketauriac@iberiaschools.org

Guillot, Kathleen

7

Guidance

kaguillot@iberiaschools.org

VanBrocklin, Penni

8

Guidance

pvanbrocklin@iberiaschools.org

Chambers, Leslie

 

Librarian

lechambers@iberiaschools.org

Comeaux, Kelly

NA

Nurse

kecomeaux@iberiaschools.org

Mannina, Jamie

NA

Adj. Center

jamannina@iberiaschools.org

Derouen, Patti

7/8

Art

pderouen@iberiaschools.org

Romero, Bart

7/8

Band

baromero@iberiaschools.org

Matthews, Beatrice

7/8

JAG

bematthews@iberiaschools.org

Derise, Christen

8

ELA

chderise@iberiaschools.org

Landry, Sarah

8

ELA

salandry@iberiaschools.org

Brignac, Kathrina

7

ELA

kabrignac@iberiaschools.org

Peltier, Wayne

7

ELA

shpeltier@iberiaschools.org

Boudreaux, Matthew

7

ELA

maboudreaux@iberiaschools.org

Leleux, Jessica

8

ELA

jeleleux@iberiaschools.org

Badger, Mackenzie

7/8

ELAGT

mabadger@iberiaschools.org

Douet, Regina

8

M

redouet@iberiaschools.org

Gardner, Cassandra

7

M

cagardner@iberiaschools.org

Milliman, Wanda

8

M Alg

wamilliman@iberiaschools.org

Broussard, Francine

7

M GT

frbroussard@iberiaschools.org

Boudreaux, Katie

7/8

Math Elec.

kboudreaux@iberiaschools.org

Dupre’, Blaine

7/8

M

bldupre@iberiaschools.org

Abney, Mark

7

Sci

maabney@iberiaschools.org

Dartez, Stacy

7/8

Sci

stdartez@iberiaschools.org

Moore, Stacey

8

Sci

stmoore@iberiaschools.org

Mons, Aurelie

7/8

Sci FI

aumons@iberiaschools.org

Abney, Ellen

7

SS

elabney@iberiaschools.org

Fruge, Bernadette

8

SS

befruge@iberiaschools.org

Giroir, Brianna

7/8

SS

brgiroir@iberiaschools.org

Brohe, Pierre

7/8

SS FI

pibrohe@iberiaschools.org

Broussard, Ashley

7/8

PE

asbroussard@iberiaschools.org

Davis, Reginald

7/8

PE

redavis@iberiaschools.org

Frank, Arthur

7/8

PE

arfrank@iberiaschools.org

Jones, Warren

8

SPED Incl.

wjjones@iberiaschools.org

Olmi, Michael

7

SPED  Incl.

miolmi@iberiaschools.org

Simon, Alecia

7/8

SPED Incl.

alsimon@iberiaschools.org

Harrison, Jay

7/8

SPED SC

jaharrison@iberiaschools.org

Girouard, Faith

 

Para

fagirouard@iberiaschools.org

Paul, Cedric

 

Para

cepaul@iberiaschools.org

Courville, Victoria

 

Para

 

Romero, Blayze

7/8

APE

blromero@iberiaschools.org

Kibbe, Nanette

 

Speech

nakibbe@iberiaschools.org

Vincent, Scarlette

 

SP Counselor

scvincent@iberiaschools.org

Campus Calendar

This Week's Events